Ova stranica koristi kolačiće u svrhu poboljšanja korisničkog iskustva. Nastavkom korištenja ove stranice pristajete na korištenje kolačića na vašem uređaju u skladu s našim Pravilima o kolačićima.
Rezerviraj sada

Recenzije

9,6 Prosječna ocjena recenzija
Ocjena po kategorijama
Čistoća
9,7
Udobnost
9,4
Lokacija objekta
9,3
Sadržaji
9,4
Osoblje
9,9
Omjer cijene i kvalitete
9,6
Recenzije
    Jan-Uwe
    de
    9,6
    12. siječnja 2018.
    Perfect Riad, quiet and central
    Everything was perfect. The proprietress Nicole contacted us in advance and arranged the airport transfer. She was kind and helpful and gave us precious tips to turn our vacations even better. The Riad was charming, peaceful and clean, the breakfast varied and delicious.
    Katy
    gb
    9,2
    11. siječnja 2018.
    Great stay thanks Nicole.
    We loved the hospitable and friendly nature of the host. And we liked the calm and easygoing ambience.
    Ioannis
    gb
    8,3
    9. siječnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    de
    7,9
    9. siječnja 2018.
    the area can be a bit stressful, close to the main square-- really depends what kind of an experience you're looking for.
    breakfast on the terrace was a real highlight-- Nicole took a great interest in us and gave helpful tips.
    E89
    nl
    9,2
    8. siječnja 2018.
    Great traditional stay with amazing hostess
    It is a traditional Riad, clean and nice with all necessary functionalities. But again traditional (!), so no central heating for example. The airconditioning provides the warm heating and the hostess will turn it on for you in the evening, so you come home in a nice and warm room.
    Great authenthiek and small Riad in the Medina (5 rooms), with rooftop terrace. This Riad was more in a family neighborhood so it is safe to go home to in the evening. The location is 10min walk to the main square via one of the main streets (easy to remember). The hostess/owner is great, personal and very welcoming. She will provide you with all the needed information and really tries to make your stay as comfortable as possible. Breakfast is traditional Marrocan and varies every morning (also according to your taste). The room is spacious with a separate bathroom, a safe, an airconditioning and a large twin bed. Would definitely recommend it. TIP: Take the airport transfer on your arrival = no stress finding the Riad and the owner will guide you there.
    黄璜
    gb
    10
    28. prosinca 2017.
    Very nice room and very nice lady. We met a lot of problems during the trip to Morocco but lady gave us so many helps to encourage us to overcome these tough things. Many thanks!
    MIN
    hk
    10
    24. prosinca 2017.
    Excellent
    The host is a kind and graceful grandma, she is considerate in every aspects, caring about guests and making good service. Quite cozy house that room is clean,location is in central and breakfast is quite delicious. We had two unforgettable nights here.
    David Kossowski
    de
    10
    4. prosinca 2017.
    Great Riad - calm and central
    Everything perfect! Calm location in the old city centre. Definetely recommend to get in touch with Nicole beforehand so that a pickup from the airport can be organized.
    Nadine
    de
    8,8
    3. prosinca 2017.
    A very cosy place with a lovely host
    Yueyang
    pt
    10
    23. studenog 2017.
    Feel like HOME !
    John
    fr
    10
    21. studenog 2017.
    A superb time and wonderful hostess
    The position of this riad is perfect in that it is well located in the medina but in a quiet street so no noise at all times. Our hostess Nicole, was very welcoming and an absolute charm. She advised us on many of our activities and was kind enough to arrange a couple of excursions for us which were great. We can heartily recommend this accomodation wthout exception
    rose
    gb
    9,2
    10. studenog 2017.
    Amazing host most helpful and really made my trip memorable!
    marjan
    si
    10
    9. studenog 2017.
    excelent
    Everything is the best. Very hospitality. Owner gives us a lot of informations. I recomend this. Good location. Delicious breakfast.
    Hélène
    fr
    10
    6. studenog 2017.
    Great Maison d'hôtes
    Nicole really did the extra mile to make our stay most pleasant.
    Michal
    sk
    9,2
    4. studenog 2017.
    Too quiet for young groups of travellers. Must control themselfs by talking in the evening and night on the roof terrase, or you will disturb other guests or owner if they want to sleep. Like at somenes home, but I think it will be in most Riads.
    Madame Nicole offers great servis and many usefull information about travelling in Marrakesh. Clean, ralaxed, quiet place with good location, where local people live and walking distance to main square. Breakfast on roof terrase.
    Jennifer
    gb
    10
    16. listopada 2017.
    I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Dar Coram
    Nicole is an amazing host, she is so friendly and nothing is too much trouble for her. She serves a simple but fresh and tasty breakfast on the terrace. The room rates are great value for money.
    Joel Volkmann
    at
    10
    25. rujna 2017.
    nothing
    Nicole was one of the best hosts we've ever had. She is really friendly and she's really dedicated to give her guests many useful information for their stay. we had nice conversations. The breakfast is delicious and the location of the Riad is good. The room was big and comfortable with beautiful oriental furniture.
    James
    gb
    10
    15. svibnja 2017.
    We will be back!
    nothing!
    Owner very friendly and lots of good advice and recommendations. Breakfast was varied and very nice. Room was cleaned everyday to a high standard. Location very good for looking around the city. We would definitely come back!
    Marcus
    br
    10
    8. svibnja 2017.
    Our hostess Nicole was wonderful !!
    curious0ne
    gb
    7,5
    7. svibnja 2017.
    Superb location
    Good Location
Učitavanje recenzija
Zatvori