This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

9.6 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.7
Comfort
9.4
Property Location
9.3
Facilities
9.4
Staff
9.9
Value
9.6
Reviews
    Michael
    de
    10
    September 20, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ron and Debbie
    us
    10
    May 6, 2017
    The best place to experience Marrakesh and enjoy relaxing comfort with a new friend.
    Nothing
    Our hostess, Nicole, is a super fantastic person. She took care of everything for us, gave us tips on shopping, tours, and showed exactly how to get everywhere. By the time we left we felt she was our dearest friend. You don't get this in a hotel. Her RIAD is within minutes of the main square and all the sights. We easily navigated and experienced Moroccan life. WOW!
    Yingsha
    us
    9.6
    April 17, 2017
    The room is a little bit dark.
    This riad is peaceful, quiet, clean and comfortable. Nicole is very friendly, and she runs this riad with care. She helped us to arrange a car to pick us up from the train station, which is very convenient and avoided a lot of troubles, and welcomed us by mint tea. She also provided a lot of great suggestions when we were visiting Marrakesh. To us, it is like a home in Marrakesh rather than a hotel!
    Juan
    cn
    10
    February 8, 2017
    Nicole is the best!
    Nothing
    Nicole is the owner of the Riad which is located in the old town. From the Riad to the famous market only a few minutes walking distance. Room is very clean and the breakfast made by Nicole was the best we had in our whole Morocco trip. Nicole, who is such an elegant French lady, took care of everything from arranging transportation to giving us great advice about Marrakech. She even walked us out to show how to get back after dinner. I had a great time to stay in her place where is like your own home. And no matter how late we came back, she was always there waiting for us back home and having a little chat before saying good night.
    Rod
    th
    10
    February 6, 2017
    Cozy, amazing breakfast and nicest host ever.
    The place is beautiful, really well located but the best of all is Nicole, the host. She is so nice, help and oriented us in everything, and prepare the best breakfast we have ever had in a place with breakfast included. We would certainly come back if we go to Marrakech again.
    João
    de
    9.2
    February 6, 2017
    Fantastic host and very nice breakfast
    The host (a French lady) was amazing, really friendly, always available to help and give suggestions. The breakfast was also very nice.
    Whitney
    us
    10
    May 29, 2016
    Beautiful riad with great host!
    Can be a bit noisy when other guests wake before you and talk in the courtyard.
    Nicole was a wonderful host! If you stay here, and you should, be sure to take all of her recommendations. She pointed us to a wonderful restaurants, which ended up being one of our favorite Morocco meals, and to a small live music show which we loved. The riad is clean with simple and elegant decor. Breakfast was delicious, and she changed it up every day so we could taste different Moroccan fares. Fantastic riad overall.
    Marlies
    be
    10
    January 29, 2016
    Lovely riad on top location in Marrakech
    This lovely riad was just perfect for our stay in Marrakech, located in the middle of the medina, only a 10min walk from Djemaa-el-Fna. It was very clean, had a nice rooftop terrace where we had the most delicious breakfast in the sun, wifi was great. The big plus of this riad is Nicole. She will give you all the tips you need to make your stay memorable!
Close